62b57a7e56 · Add MQTT diagnostics, broker connection probe, and switch to Debian base · Updated 2026-09-29 12:08:48 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?